Skip to main content
IAM4FREEDOM Hero content document with image and content


PHOTO4FREEDOM has improved. Users are now showing how they are ALL4FREEDOM by holding and IAM4FREEDOM Printout.
Please Click on the button below to visit our new PHOTO4FREEDOM Gallery, as this one is no longer updated.
Everyone is free to his or her vision of what freedom means! Your PHOTO4FREEDOM and freedom stories are the driving force behind ALL4FREEDOM's user-generated-content or should we say IAM4FREEDOM Hero-generated-content. There is an hero behind every story and a story behind every hero. Together they form the community's collection of freedom-related photos, visions and anecdotes. Here are our heroes opening up about what freedom means for them. Feel free to find your friends by using the search functionality and click on any of the images to go straight to their profile and read all full freedom stories. Enjoy the our IAM4FREEDOM Hero's hall of fame and freedom!
In the meantime, log-in / sign-up as an IAM4FREEDOM Hero and add your very own PHOTO4FREEDOM and vision, now!
Currently, there are 129 Heroes in this list.

Search criteria

Silya Art
Keane Ip
David Lopera Gómez
Oscar Canalda
Mohammad Ehsan Mastan
Aybek Ahras
Stefan Beckhusen
Jorge MOMU
Ashkan Shahrokh
Kurt Drubbel
Alex Galbero
danielo chille
Olena Chekushyna
Jael Rauter
Massimiliano Serra
Rinze Dijkstra
First Rebel Eva V
Sangeeta Cs
Jurriaan Momberg
Aleksandr Lukin
Kevin Perelman
Uranium Sanchez
Ellen Deckers
Evelina Zinger
Elisa Louise
Tashi Norbu
Angelique Schutte
Iman Abrontan
Marina Huber
Rian Visser
Michelle Brouwer
Pratham saini
Helena Witschge
Oene van Geel
John Lauriola
Michy Knops
Audrey Clarke
Ashley Brown
Frank de Bruyn
Shirley de Jong
Dejan Stastni
Eric Kalter
Francolini .
Ed Bankras
Stephanie Blommensteijn
Djamie Hillekens
Christina Oud
Rafal Szopa
Yentl Oehlenschläger
Angela Gayoso
Daphne Bakker
Linda Hulshof
Liz De Jongh
Bettina Reus
Natasja Jong
Daan Gorter
Arenda Breevaart
Orsaya Hertzinger-Snijders
Rowan Lola
Peet Willemsen
Ingerid Opstelten
Jeannette Zwaan
Saskia Bosman
Andre Steketee
Ingrid Akkermans
Dianne Moester
Danielle Steenbrink
Sonja de Ridder
sebas MadHatter
John Verresen
Jody Rouwenhorst
Jeanne Tuesday
Poorna Nand
Simona Dissegna
Lucienne Ritzen
Joseph Segaran
Fre Steen
Ilma la Bella
Kaoter El Bouhmi
Joska Meijska
Nathalie Mannaerts
Marjolein Castelijn
Margaretha van den Breemer
Jeroen van den Broek
Reinier Sijpkens
Anita Coljee
Nofje Laan
David Samson
Marlies de Kort
Ehi Hope Ojeriakhi
Connie Harkema
Catalina Calonso
Stefano Richetta
Ricardo van de Sande
Wilma Roos
Gerard Willems
Bjorn Esselink
Harald Berenfaenger
Marjolein Verbakel
Jeroen Snel
Eduard Regenboog
Anouk de Groot
Maya Panday
Alex van den Kommer
Paula Eckoldt-Wormgoor
Arlette Hermelijn
Stardust Magick
Elske Kolkman
Ryanne Lannoye
Ruud van Tilburg
Robert Hofstra
Nancy Kooij
Andre Middelkoop
Fenna Feenstra
Mark Kooijman
Pauline S
Cindy Way
Hanneke den Rooijen
Paula de Boer
Erik Teljeur
Astrid Oosenbrug
Atreya Pedrosa
Paul Klever
Marianne Aalders
Marthe van der Weg
Janny Smits
Ray Selby
Lenie Doets
ALL4FREEDOM is the prominent and promising people-powered platform, freedom-first community and the world’s leading, independent and international movement, moving, empowering and uniting unique, freedom-valuing, individuals, companies, clubs, media, projects, partnering organizations, world leaders and all, who, within their talent and time, connect, commit, campaign and contribute, actively, by demonstrating their dedication and devotion to defending and further-forwarding freedom, honouring human rights and respecting the right to be yourself and to be free, ALL 4FREEDOM!

Created4FREEDOM in Amsterdam
© A4F 2004-2024 | All rights reserved
Thanks for your visit and support!

Back to Top